PineStone 鼎石

Pinestone Capital Limited

鼎石資本有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 804)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Pinestone Capital Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Zheping (Chairman)

Mr. Lee Chun Tung

Ms. Liu Yundi

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lau Chun Hung

Mr. Shi Zhu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lau Kelly

Mr. Wong Chun Peng Stewart

Mr. Cheng Man Pan

The Board has established three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zhu Zheping	_	_	_
Mr. Lee Chun Tung	_	_	_
Ms. Liu Yundi	_	_	_
Mr. Lau Chun Hung	_	_	_
Mr. Shi Zhu	_	_	_
Mr. Lau Kelly	M	M	С
Mr. Wong Chun Peng Stewart	M	M	M
Mr. Cheng Man Pan	С	С	M

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 10 January 2025

The English text of this list of directors and their roles and functions shall prevail over the Chinese text in case of inconsistencies.